Advisory Committee

plftas logo

Project Advisory Committee

  • Stacey Aldrich (California State Library)
  • Nancy Ashmore (Prairie du Chien Memorial Library)
  • Linda Crowe (Peninsula Library System)
  • Sandra M. Hughes-Hassell (CORS Representative)
  • Christopher Jowaisas (Texas Library Association)
  • Sarah Long (Dominican University)
  • Charlie Parker (Tampa Bay Library Consortium)
  • Rivkah Sass (Sacramento Public Library)
  • Mary Ann Stiefvater (Division of Library Development, New York State Library)

Project Manager

  •  Judy Hoffman (American Library Association, Office for Research & Statistics)


Contact the Office for Research & Statistics for questions about content on this page.