Congratulations new SustainRT leaders!

On behalf of the SustainRT Board, it is our pleasure to congratulate the winners of the SustainRT elections. Beginning after the 2019 ALA Annual Conference, Arlene Hopkins will join the Board as a Member-at-Large, Casey Conlin will join the Board as Coordinator-elect, and Matthew Bollerman will join the Board as SustainRT's first dedicated ALA Councilor.

We wish to express our appreciation to these individuals for their commitment to this group, and what it represents, by taking on part of the work of keeping SustainRT moving forward.

Again, congratulations!