RUSA Budget & Finance


To recommend to the board goals, objectives, and priorities for the division as well as broad strategies for achieving them, to evaluate the movement of the division and its units towards these goals and objectives, and to advise the vice-president/president-elect and the RUSA board of directors on budgetary matters.


Ms. Janet T. O'Keefe (Chair, July 1, 2023, to June 30, 2024)
Ilana Stonebraker (Member, July 1, 2023, to June 30, 2024)
Dr. Shannon D. Jones (RUSA ETS Representative, July 1, 2021, to June 30, 2024)
Lisa Martin (RUSA BRASS Representative, July 1, 2021, to June 30, 2024)
Ms. Janet T. O'Keefe (RUSA RSS Representative, July 1, 2021, to June 30, 2024)
Bill Ladewski (RUSA Executive Director, October 8, 2018, to October 30, 2099)
Ninah Moore (Staff Liaison, October 1, 2018, to December 31, 2099)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2023. Last retrieved on 06/04/2023. Members can log in and refresh the page to view full contact information for committee members.


See RUSA or Section Bylaws.

Subcommitees and Task Forces

See RUSA or Section Bylaws.

Find us on Connect

Find this committee in ALA Connect (log-in required):


See Committee Charge.

Get Involved

ALA values committed and active committee members. Qualified members are welcome to volunteer to serve on RUSA and section committees. Committee members must have an interest in the work of the committee; be able to attend Annual Conferences and Midwinter Meetings to participate in the meetings and activities of the committee; and be able to work between conferences via e-mail and ALA Connect. Express your interest in serving on this or other committees by filling out an application form. Appointments take place between Midwinter and Annual conferences. Committee service usually begins following Annual Conference, about July 1, with the exception of the award committees whose work takes place from February to January.

Staff Liaison

Ninah Moore

Training and Events Coordinator