Accessibility Assembly


To advance ALA's continuing commitment to diversity and to accessibility of library and information services for all, including people with physical, sensory or mental disabilities, as reflected in the ALA policy on library services to people with disabilities´┐Ż; (54.3.2); to facilitate communication among ALA units


Diann Smothers (ACRL Rep, RUSA Accessibility Assembly, July 1, 2022, to June 30, 2024)
Bill Ladewski (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2019, to January 1, 2099)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2023. Last retrieved on 03/20/2023. Members can log in and refresh the page to view full contact information for committee members.