RUSA Board of Directors


RUSA Board 2019-20 (l to r): Bill Ladewski, Greg Fleming, Christina Pryor, Alesia McManus, Beth German, Bobray Bordelon, Courtney McDonald, Patricia Gregory, Geoffrey Morse (guest), Cynthia Levine, Kathy Shields (Guest) -- (Not pictured) Ann Brown, Stephanie Graves, M. Kathleen Kern, Melissa Gonzales, David Ketchum


Article V of the RUSA bylaws states that the Board of Directors of the Division shall consist of voting and nonvoting members. Voting members shall be the Division officers, the immediate past president of the Division, the chief officer of each section, six members elected at large from the Division membership for staggered three-year terms, and the ALA Councilor elected at large from the Division membership to a three-year term. Nonvoting members shall be the executive director and the editors of the divisional periodical publications.