Nominating Committee Announcement

The New Members Round Table Nominating Committee is pleased to announce the following candidates for the 2012 ALA NMRT board:

Emily Prather-Rodgers

Jessica Pryde
Easter DiGangi

Assistant Treasurer/Treasurer:
Jonathan Lu

Networking Director:
Barbara Lewis

Outreach Director:
Bohyun Kim

The candidates will be sharing their experience and key issues in videos on the NMRT YouTube Channel. If you still have questions after watching the videos, you’re invited to join the candidates and fellow NMRT members in an ALA Connect question-and-answer session on March 14, 2012. Watch for additional information soon via the NMRT listserv!