Membership Committee


This committee shall be responsible for publicizing the Round Table's purposes, activities and image; and for promoting membership in the Round Table.


Mr. Blake Lance Klimasara (Co-Chair, July 1, 2022, to June 30, 2024)
Mrs. Christine E. Woods (Member, July 1, 2022, to June 30, 2024)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2023. Last retrieved on 12/03/2022. Members can log in and refresh the page to view full contact information for committee members.