Conference Program Committee -- Current


This committee shall be responsible for annual program preparation and presentation.


Brad Sietz (Co-Chair, July 1, 2022, to June 30, 2024)
Ms. Cheyenne Sons (Member, July 1, 2022, to June 30, 2024)
Alicia G. Vaandering (Member, July 1, 2023, to June 30, 2025)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2023. Last retrieved on 05/31/2023. Members can log in and refresh the page to view full contact information for committee members.