IRRT International Librarians' Pre-Conference Committee


Lynn Chua (Co-Chair, July 1, 2023, to June 30, 2024)
Ms. Andrea R. Malone (Co-Chair, July 1, 2023, to June 30, 2025)
Ms. Poornima Gunasekaran (Member, July 1, 2022, to June 30, 2024)
Michael Harris (Member, July 1, 2023, to June 30, 2025)
Dr. Farzaneh Razzaghi (Member, July 1, 2023, to June 30, 2025)
Mr. Ahmad Ali Shah (Member, July 1, 2022, to June 30, 2024)
Dr. Barbara Marson (Round Table Liaison, July 1, 2021, to July 31, 2023)
Delin Guerra (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2015, to June 30, 2025)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2023. Last retrieved on 09/30/2023. Members can log in and refresh the page to view full contact information for committee members.

Get Involved

The IRRT Chair-Elect will be appointing members in to IRRT committees listed below. All IRRT members are encouraged to apply. If you are interested in volunteering to serve on a committee please go to the Committee Volunteer Form (you will need your ALA login). For membership questions or having problems login in, please call the ALA Customer Service Office 1-800-545-2433, ext. 5) for more information.

Staff Liaison

Delin Guerra, Program Officer, International Relations Office, inside U.S inside U.S. (800) 545-2433, ext. 3201, outside U.S. 312-280-3201, Fax: (312) 280-4392,