IRRT International Librarians' Pre-Conference Committee


Mr. Michael Bailou Huang (Member, July 1, 2020, to June 30, 2022)
Ms. Elizabeth Jarcy (Member, July 1, 2020, to June 30, 2022)
Ms. Teresa A. Quick (Member, July 1, 2021, to June 30, 2023)
Ms. Donna Wills Scheeder (Member, July 1, 2020, to June 30, 2022)
Dr. Barbara Marson (Round Table Liaison, July 1, 2021, to June 30, 2022)
Delin Guerra (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2015, to June 30, 2025)

Displaying active committee roster as of 11/30/2021. Last retrieved on 11/30/2021. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.

Get Involved

The IRRT Chair-Elect will be appointing members in to IRRT committees listed below. All IRRT members are encouraged to apply. If you are interested in volunteering to serve on a committee please go to the Committee Volunteer Form (you will need your ALA login). For membership questions or having problems login in, please call the ALA Customer Service Office 1-800-545-2433, ext. 5) for more information.

Staff Liaison

Delin Guerra, Program Officer, International Relations Office, inside U.S inside U.S. (800) 545-2433, ext. 3201, outside U.S. 312-280-3201, Fax: (312) 280-4392,