IRRT Chair's Program Committee


Dr. Clara M. Chu (Co-Chair, July 1, 2022, to June 30, 2024)
Dr. Barbara Marson (Co-Chair, July 1, 2022, to June 30, 2024)
Dr. Karen E. Downing (Member, July 1, 2022, to June 30, 2024)
Dr. Bella Karr Gerlich (Member, July 1, 2023, to June 30, 2024)
Ophelia T. Morey (Member, July 1, 2023, to June 30, 2025)
Delin Guerra (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2015, to June 30, 2025)

Displaying active committee roster as of 04/15/2024. Last retrieved on 04/15/2024. Members can log in and refresh the page to view full contact information for committee members.

Get Involved

The IRRT Chair-Elect will be appointing members in to IRRT committees listed below. All IRRT members are encouraged to apply. If you are interested in volunteering to serve on a committee please go to the Committee Volunteer Form (you will need your ALA login). For membership questions or having problems login in, please call the ALA Customer Service Office 1-800-545-2433, ext. 5) for more information.

Staff Liaison

Delin Guerra, Program Officer, International Relations Office, inside U.S inside U.S. (800) 545-2433, ext. 3201, outside U.S. 312-280-3201, Fax: (312) 280-4392,