IRRT Endowment Committee

Alexandra Houzouri Humphreys (Chair, July 1, 2022, to June 30, 2024)
Mark Mattson (Chair, July 1, 2023, to June 30, 2025)
Richard E. Sapon-White (Chair, July 1, 2022, to June 30, 2024)
Ms. Teresa Marie Tobin (Co-Chair, July 1, 2022, to June 30, 2024)
Alexandra Houzouri Humphreys (Member, July 1, 2022, to June 30, 2024)
Delin Guerra (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2017, to June 30, 2025)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2023. Last retrieved on 06/10/2023. Members can log in and refresh the page to view full contact information for committee members.

IRRT's Endowment Campaign

IRRT's Endowment Campaign - The Endowment fund supports IRRT’s international activities and initiatives which contribute to ALA’s important role in international librarianship. The funding support through the Endowment will be able to provide support for international speakers and programs; promote a global dialogue about librarianship; increase visibility of international opportunities for U.S. and international librarians, and encourage international collaboration in librarianship. DONATE TODAY!

Get Involved

The IRRT Chair-Elect will be appointing members in to IRRT committees listed below. All IRRT members are encouraged to apply. If you are interested in volunteering to serve on a committee please go to the Committee Volunteer Form (you will need your ALA login). For membership questions or having problems login in, please call the ALA Customer Service Office 1-800-545-2433, ext.1 for more information.

Staff Liaison

Delin Guerra, Program Officer, International Relations Office, inside U.S inside U.S. (800) 545-2433, ext. 3201, outside U.S. 01-312-280-3201