GameRT Programming Committee


To plan and implement GameRT-sponsored programs and fundraisers.  To organize GameRT’s presence at conferences.  To work with vendors and sponsors to meet these goals whenever possible.

Co-Chairs: Dana E. Scott and Danielle Costello


  • Rebecca Strang
  • Phillip Ballo
  • Brian Mayer
  • Megan Wilson
  • Thomas VoseRussell Brandon
  • Amber Sewell
  • Allie GeniaRegina Bouley
  • Sweeten
  • Hannah Madonna
  • Sara Reed
  • Tina Coleman, Staff Liaison


The Programming Committee is chaired by a GameRT Member-at-Large, and staffed by volunteers from the membership.