GameRT Membership and Outreach Committee


To promote GameRT to ALA membership and attract new members.  To publicize all GameRT events and initiatives.

Chair: Alec Gramm


  • Jessica Spears
  • Emma Fish
  • Julie HornickJoshua Newport
  • Jennifer Taylor
  • Matthew Stephenson
  • LeeAnn McNabb
  • Judd Karlman
  • Allie Genia
  • Hannah Madonna
  • liz brown
  • Tina Coleman, Staff Liaison


This committee is chaired by the GameRT Secretary and composed of volunteers from the membership.