FAFLRT Distinguished Service Award

faflrt logo

The FAFLRT Distinguished Service Award recognizes a FAFLRT member for outstanding and sustained contributions to FAFLRT.

FAFLRT Distinguished Service Award Recipients

Year Recipient
2016-2017 Vicky Crone, National Agricultural Library
2014-2015 Richard Huffine, ‎Consumer Financial Protection Bureau
2013-2014 Eileen L. Welch, U.S. Department of Agriculture
2012-2013 [None selected]
2011-2012 Helen Q. Sherman, Defense Technical Information Center
2010-2011 Lucille M. Rosa, Eccles Library, U.S. Naval War College
2009-2010 Nancy G. Faget, Government Printing Office
2008-2009 Fran Perros, Branch Chief Information Resources, U.S. Department of State Ralph J. Bunche Library
2007-2008 [None selected]
2006-2007 Maria Pisa, Associate Director for Public Services, National Agricultural Library
2005-2006 [None selected]
2004-2005 Jewel A. Player, Chief of the Copyright Acquisitions Division, U.S. Copyright Office
2003-2004 Carol J. Bursik, Assistant Director for Access and Organization, Dept. of Justice Libraries
2002-2003 R. James King, Naval Research Laboratory
2001-2002 [none selected]
2000-2001 Andrea Morris Gruhl, Government Printing Office &
Jane T. Sessa, Department of Commerce Law Library
1999-2000 [none selected]
1998-1999 Shirley Loo, Congressional Research Service, Library of Congress
1997-1998 [none selected]
1996-1997 [none selected]
1995-1996 Arlene Leong Luster, Air Force
1994-1995 Sami Klein, National Institute of Technology