NMRT Candidate Slate for 2011 Election

NMRT's Nominating Committee is pleased to announce the candidate slate for the 2011 election:


  • Janel White


  • Shana Harrington
  • Rebecca Miller

Member Services Director

  • Damon Campbell
  • Coral Sheldon-Hess

Leadership Director

  • Megan Hodge


  • Susan Jennings
  • Jacob Sherman

Candidate biographies will be available online in February and the Online Candidate Forum will take place in February/March. The forum will allow nominees to discuss their candidacy and answer questions while providing NMRT members with an opportunity to ask questions about the issues that matter most to them.