EBSCO Information Services Library Staff Development Award deadline extended to March 6, 2023

For Immediate Release
Fri, 02/10/2023


Cheryl Malden

Program Officer


American Library Association



The American Library Association  is currently accepting nominations through March 6, 2023 for the EBSCO Information Services Library Staff Development Award is awarded to a library organization for a program to further its staff development goals and objectives.  The award includes $3,500 and a gold-framed citation, donated by EBSCO Publishing.  Application

To find out more information about the award, including how to nominate, visit here

About EBSCO Information Services

EBSCO Information Services (EBSCO) is the preeminent provider of online research content and search technologies serving academic, school and public libraries; healthcare and medical institutions; corporations; and government agencies around the world. From research, acquisition management, subscription services and discovery to clinical decision support and patient care, learning, and research and  development, EBSCO provides institutions with access to content and resources to serve the information and workflow needs of their users and organizations. For more information, visit the EBSCO website at: www.ebsco.com.