Research Committee


This committee was dissolved.


To investigate the needs and interests of LITA members in the research areas, whether those needs are met by existing and divisional bodies, and whether LITA should take action in this area.


Kathleen M. Herick (1998-2002)
Mark Farrar (1998-2002)
Vickie Frierson-Adams (2000-2002)
Michelle L. Frisque (2001-2003)
Sally A. Rogers (2000-2002)
Susan Weigand, Virtual Member (2000-2002)
Russell S. Koonts (2001-2002)