3rd Congress on Professional Education: Focus on Library Support Staff (COPE III)

Steering Committee Membership by Constituency

Steering Committee Members
Constituency Representative


Martha Parsons

Council on Library/Media Technology (COLT)

Margaret Barron

ALA Executive Board Liaison

Camila Alire

Office for Human Resource Development and Recruitment (HRDR) Advisory Committee

Jan E. Hayes and Miriam Pollack

Public Library Association (PLA)

Anne Hofmann

Association for Library Collections & Technical Services (ALCTS)/Reference and User Services Association (RUSA)

Alex Bloss

ALA Committee on Diversity

Karen Letarte

Library Technical Education Committee of ACRL/CJCLS

Linda Slusar

Steering Committee Chair

Julie G. Huiskamp

ALA Staff

Lorelle Swader, Director of the Office of HRDR