Staff

Core: Leadership, Infrastructure, Futures
225 N. Michigan Ave, Suite 1300
Chicago, IL 60601
800-545-2433
core@ala.org

Reach out via our contact information below, our contact us form, or during office hours for members.

 

Staff

Thomas Ferren
Professional Development Program Officer, 312-280-5038, tferren@ala.org

Jenny Levine
Director of Advocacy, Connections, and Engagement, 312-280-4267, jlevine@ala.org

Brooke Morris-Chott
Advocacy and EDI Program Officer, 312-280-5037, bmorris@ala.org

Julie Reese
Director of Leadership & Learning, 312-280-5030, jreese@ala.org

Kerry Ward
Executive Director, 312-280-5036, kward@ala.org