Ulrich's Serials Librarianship Award

About the Ulrich's Serials Librarianship Award
The award is given for distinguished contributions to serials librarianship, including but not limited to those made within the previous three years, demonstrated by such activities as leadership in serials-related activities through participation in professional associations and/or library education programs, contributions to the body of serials literature, conduct of research in the area of serials, development of tools or methods to enhance access to or management of serials, other advances leading to a better understanding of the field of serials.

Administered by:

Association for Library Collections and Technical Svcs logoContinuing Resources Section logo

2017 Winner(s)

Robert Bremer

senior consulting database specialist, OCLC