EBSCO ALA Annual Conference Sponsorship

About the EBSCO ALA Annual Conference Sponsorship
This annual award consisting of $1,000 for actual reimbursed expenses is designed to allow librarians to attend the ALA's Annual Conference.

Administered by:

American Library Association logo

2023 Winner(s)

EBSCO/ALA Conference Sponsorship Winners:

Rebecca Arthur, Library Assistant, Craven Community College, New Bern, NC

Ihuoma Babatope, Reader Services Librarian, Delta State College of Education, Mosogar, Nigeria

Andrea Caporale, Library Media Specialist, Sommerville High School, Sommerville, NJ

Lucy Kiana, Librarian, International University of Management, Windhoek Namibia

Jherusha Lambert, Librarian, Howard University, Washington DC

Emily Mills, Youth Services Librarian, Cromwell Belden Public Library, Cromwell CT 

Ashley Peyton, Library Assistant, Cecil W. Robbins Library, Louisburg College, Franklinton NC 

Eriberto Ramirez, Assistant Professor/ Instructional Services Librarian, Point Loma Nazarene University, Chula Vista CA

 Ruth Xing, Graduate Assistant; Faculty Assistant, Syracuse University iSchool, Syracuse, NY