H.W. Wilson Library Periodical Award (HISTORICAL)

About the H.W. Wilson Library Periodical Award Presented annually to a periodical published by a local, state, or regional library, library group, or library association in the United States or Canada which has made an outstanding contribution to librarianship.

Donated by the H.W. WIlson Company

Administered by:

American Library Association logo
PLA BulletinPLA Bulletin1980 - Winner
Berman, SanfordThe Hennepin County Library Cataloging Bulletin1976 - Winner
Moore, RichardPNLA Quarterly1975 - Winner
PNLA Quarterly1975 - Winner
Ola Bulletin1974 - Winner
Cayton, Robert F.Ola Bulletin1974 - Winner
Bostian, IrmaIllinois Libraries1973 - Winner
Illinois Libraries1973 - Winner
West, CelesteSynergy1972 - Winner
Synergy1972 - Winner
Synergy1972 - Winner
Pound, MaryTexas Library Journal1971 - Winner
West, CelesteSynergy1970 - Winner
Synergy1970 - Winner
Synergy1970 - Winner
Burke, John GordonMissouri Library Association Quarterly1969 - Winner
Johnson, Richard D.The California Librarian1968 - Winner
Woodland, AlanBritish Columbia Quarterly1967 - Winner
Sheilds, Gerald R.Ohio Library Association Bulletin1966 - Winner
Oboler, Eli M.PNLA Quarterly1965 - Winner
Madden, Henry MillerThe California Librarian1964 - Winner
Berry, JohnBay State Librarian1963 - Winner
North Country Libaries1962 - Winner
North Country Libaries1962 - Winner
Hazel, LouiseNorth Country Libaries1962 - Winner
Eshelman, William R.The California Librarian1961 - Winner