EBSCO Midwinter Meeting Sponsorship

About the EBSCO Midwinter Meeting Sponsorship This award is designed to allow librarians to attend the ALA's Midwinter Meeting.

Administered by:

American Library Association logo

2019 Winner(s)

Vickie Coyle

School Media Specialist, All Saints Catholic School, Manassas, Virginia (first-time attendee)

Vanesa Evers

Reading Specialist/Digital Projects library Intern, Drexel University, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (first-time attendee)

Jill Hofmockel

Teacher-Librarian, Iowa City West High School, Iowa City, Iowa

Carla Myers

Assistant Professor and Coordinator of Scholarly Communications, University Libraries, Miami University, Miami, Ohio

Danielle Osterdorf

Electronic Resources Librarian, Anschutz Medical Campus, University of Colorado, Aurora, Colorado (first-time attendee)