ULS Outstanding Professional Development Award

About the ULS Outstanding Professional Development Award Established in 2015, this award is intended to recognize librarians, archivists or curators whose contributions to providing professional development opportunities for librarians have been especially noteworthy or influential. The effect of these contributions may be the result of continuous or distinguished service to the profession, but may also be the result of extraordinarily active, innovative or collaborative work that deserves national recognition.

Administered by:

Association of College and Research Libraries (ACRL) logo

2021 Winner(s)

LibParlor Editorial Team

Members include Nimisha Bhat, Hailley Fargo, Chelsea Heinbach, and Charissa Powell.