ABC-CLIO Online History Award

About the ABC-CLIO Online History Award
ABC-CLIO Online History Award recognizes a person or a group of people producing (1) a freely available online historical collection, or (2) an online tool tailored for the purpose of finding historical materials, or (3) an online teaching aid stimulating creative historical scholarship.

Administered by:

History Section logo
Brian Grubbs2013 - Winner
Shane WhiteShane White2011 - Winner
Stephen RobertsonStephen Robertson2011 - Winner
Stephen GartonStephen Garton2011 - Winner
Graham WhiteGraham White2011 - Winner
Ken Middleton2009 - Winner
Professor Lisa BitelLisa Bitel2009 - Honorable Mention
Luke A. Nichter2009 - Honorable Mention
Faith Jones2007 - Recipient
Oregon Historical Society Oregon Historical Society2005 - Recipient