Eliza Atkins Gleason Book Award

The Eliza Atkins Gleason Book Award is presented by the Library History Round Table of the American Library Association every third year to recognize the best book written in English in the field of library history, including the history of libraries, librarianship, and book culture.


Year Began: 2004

Administered by:


Frequency: Biennial

Certificates honoring the author and publisher of the Gleason Book Award winner

Award Information