Edward Swanson Memorial Best of LRTS Award

The Best of LRTS Award is given to the author(s) of the best paper published each year in the official journal of the Association for Library Collections & Technical Services, Library Resources & Technical Services.


Year Began: 1987

Administered by:


Frequency: Annual

$250 and a citation

Next Deadline

Award Information