Candlewick Light the Way Grant past winners

2021 Winner: Madison Public Library, Ohio

2020 Winner: Monterey Park Bruggemeyer Library, California

2019 Winner: Suffolk Public Library (Morgaan Memorial LIbrary), Virginia 

2018 Winner: New Carrollton Library, Prince George's County Memorial Library System, Largo, Maryland

2017 Winner: J. Lewis Crozer Library, Chester, Pennsylvania

2016 Winner: Bezhigoogahbow Library (Leech Lake Tribal College), Cass Lake, Minnesota

2015 Winner: Putnam County Library, Cookeville, Tennessee

2014 WinnerLGBT Center of Raleigh Library, Raleigh, North Carolina

2013 Winner - Burke County Public Library, Burke County, North Carolina

2012 Winner - Memphis Public Library & Information Center, Memphis, Tennessee

2011 Winner - Richmond Public Library, Richmond, California

2010 Winner - Fayetteville Public Library, Fayetteville, Arkansas

2008 Winner - Rogers Public Library, Rogers, Arkansas

  • 2008 Honors - Hancock County Library System, Bay St. Louis, Mississippi

  • 2008 Honors - Port Isabel Public Library, Port Isabel, Texas