2023 ALSC Election Slate

The following ALSC members are candidates standing for election in spring 2023. We thank them sincerely for their time and commitment to ALSC.

Many thanks also to the 2023 Nominating and Leadership Development Committee, including Chair Anna Taylor, Sophia Kenney, Hanna Lee, Susan Dove Lempke, and Cecilia McGowan

ALSC Vice-President/President-Elect

Robert Bittner, Lecturer (unaffiliated), Langley, British Columbia

ALSC Division Councilor

Julie Roach, Cambridge Public Library, Cambridge, MA

ALSC Board of Directors

Tanya DiMaggio, St. Tammany Parish Library, Covington, LA
Esmeralda Majors, Retired, Shelby, NC
Katie Lawrence, Grandville Public Schools, Grandville, MI
Allison Knight, Dayton Metro Library, Dayton, OH
Danielle Jones, Multnomah County Library, Portland, OR
Stephanie Prato, Simsbury Public Library, Simsbury, CT