StoryLines Midwest

StoryLines America completed its third season in the fall of 2001 with a series of radio programs in the Midwest. StoryLines Midwest featured 13 weekly, one-hour radio shows, each focusing on one outstanding example of literature from the region.

The StoryLines Midwest series aired on participating public radio stations in eight states: Ohio, Indiana, Illinois, Michigan, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Iowa, and Missouri. Books, discussion guides, supplemental reading lists and tapes of all radio programs are available at participating libraries.

Related Links

StoryLines Midwest Selected Titles
StoryLines Midwest Broadcast Schedule
StoryLines Midwest Discussion Guides & Audioarchives
StoryLines Midwest Participating Libraries
StoryLines Midwest Participating Radio Stations
StoryLines Midwest Additional Selected Reading
StoryLines Midwest Materials for Participating Libraries
StoryLines America Homepage
Current Public Programs
0:0 ::
storylines, midwest, literature, radio
Information about the StoryLines Midwest series, which aired in the fall of 2001.