Public Information Office
Contact Information

 

Public Information Office
50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611
Fax: 312-280-5274
E-mail:
pio@ala.org


Mark Gould, Director
Phone: 800-545-2433, ext 5042
E-mail: mgould@ala.org

Steven Zalusky, Manager of Communications 
Phone: 800-545-2433, ext. 1546
E-mail: szalusky@ala.org

Megan Humphrey, Manager, Campaign for America's Libraries 
Phone: 800-545-2433, ext. 4020
E-mail: mhumphrey@ala.org

Megan McFarlane, Coordinator, Campaign for America's Libraries
Phone: 800-545-2433, ext. 2148
E-mail: mmcfarlane@ala.org

Macey Morales, Manager, Media Relations
Phone: 800-545-2433, ext. 4393
E-mail: mmorales@ala.org

Jennifer Petersen, Public Relations Coordinator
Phone: 800-545-2433, ext. 5043
E-mail: jpetersen@ala.org

John Amundsen, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 800-545-2433, ext. 5041
Email: jamundsen@ala.org

 

0:0 ::