ALA   American Library Association Search ALA      Contact ALA      Login     
Skip Navigation ALSC Home Contact Us Sitemap Support ALSC Join ALSC
About ALSC News Awards & Scholarships Publications & Products Members Only
Projects & Partnerships Events & Conferences Resources Board & Committee Work
 


About ALSC
 Join ALSC
 ALSC Office
 Friends of ALSC
 History of ALSC
 Technology Statement
 ALSC Endowments
News
Awards & Scholarships
Publications & Products
Members Only
Projects & Partnerships
Events & Conferences
Resources
Board & Committee Work
Great Web Sites for Kids
ALSC Site Map
Every Child Ready to Read
Dia de los ninos
            
Opens new window to print this page

How to Reach the ALSC Staff

Association for Library Service to Children
American Library Association
50 East Huron
Chicago, IL 60611-2795
800/545-2433 ext. 2163
Fax: 312-280-5271
alsc@ala.org
ALSC Homepage

 
Diane Foote
Executive Director
Ext. 2162
dfoote@ala.org
Administrative; Budget & Policy Matters; Board Issues; Newbery/Caldecott Banquet; Liaison to Partners; Agenda Items; Outreach Activities

Aimee Strittmatter
Deputy Director
Ext. 2164
astrittmatter@ala.org
Continuing Education: Conference Programs, Institutes, Preconferences; Liaison to Media Award Committees; Every Child Ready to Read;Administrative

Linda Mays
Program Officer
Ext. 1398
lmays@ala.org
Grants and Scholarships; Special Projects; Born to Read

Laura Schulte-Cooper
Program Officer
Ext. 2165
lschulte@ala.org
Communications; Publications; ALSC Web site; Kids! @ your library® Campaign; Publicity

Jennifer Najduch
Marketing Specialist, Membership
Ext. 4026
jnajduch@ala.org
Professional Awards, Membership Development
 
Marsha P. Burgess
Program Coordinator
Ext. 2166
mdurrett@ala.org
Assistant to Executive Director; Committee Appointments and Rosters; May Hill Arbuthnot Lecture; General Information

Angela Smith
Administrative Secretary
Ext. 2167
asmith@ala.org
ALSC publications fulfillment; General Information

contact, employees
ALSC Staff contact information