E-rate State Coordinators

Alabama

Alisa McLeod
Alabama Public Library Service
6030 Monticello Drive
Montgomery, AL 36130
334-213-3904
amcleod@apls.statel.al.us


Alaska

Valerie Oliver
E-rate Coordinator for Libraries & Schools
Alaska State Libraries, Archives, & Museums
PO Box 110571
Juneau, AK 99801
907-227-4051
valerie.oliver@alaska.gov


American Samoa

Tupulua 'Bone' Ta'ase
Program Director
Department of Education
American Samoa Government
bonet@doe.as
 


Arizona

Mala Muralidharan
E-rate Administrator
Arizona State Library, Archives, and Public Records
1700 W. Washington
Phoenix, AZ 85283
602-364-4855
mala@azlibrary.gov


Arkansas

Amber Gregory
State Library Manager
Arkansas State Library
900 W. Capitol Avenue, Suite 100
Little Rock, AR 72223
501-682-8576
amber.gregory@ade.arkansas.gov


California

Laura Sasaki
State E-Rate Coordinator/Broadband Opportunities Program Manager
California State Library
Laura.sasaki@library.ca.gov


Colorado

DeLilah Collins
1560 Broadway
Suite 1450
Denver Colorado 80202
303-866-6850
collins_d@cde.state.co.us


Connecticut

Christine Gauvreau
E-rate Coordinator for Libraries
Connecticut State Library - Middletown Library Service Center
786 South Main Street
Middletown, CT 06457
860-704-2226
Christine.Gauvreau@ct.gov


Delaware

Benjamin J. Klein
Compliance
Delaware Division of Libraries
121 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. North
Dover, DE 19901
ben.klein@delaware.gov
302-257-3004


District of Columbia

Lami Aromire
Director of Information Technology & CIO
District of Columbia Public Library
901 G St. N.W., Suite 301
Washington, 20001
202-727-1101
lami.aromire@dc.gov


Florida

Emily Hart
Consultant, Equal Access for All & E-Rate Program, Bureau of Library Development
Florida Department of State, Division of Library and Information Services
500 S. Bronough Street
Tallahassee, FL  32399
850-245-6633
Emily.Hart@dos.myflorida.com


Georgia

Charlie Jackson
E-rate Program Director
Georgia Public Library Service
2872 Woodcock Blvd, Suite 250
Atlanta, GA 30341
404-985-9696
cjackson@georgialibraries.org


Hawaii

Stacey Aldrich
Office of the State Librarian, Hawaii State Public Library
44 Merchant St.
Honolulu, HI 96813
808-586-3704
stacey.aldrich@librarieshawaii.org


Idaho

William Lamb
Library Technology Consultant
Idaho Commission for Libraries
325 W State St
Boise, ID 83702
208-639-4135
william.lamb@libraries.idaho.gov


Illinois

Sarah Kunz
Library E-rate Coordinator
Illinois State Library
300 S. 2nd St.
Springfield, IL 62701
217-785-0363
skunz@ilsos.gov


Indiana

Haley Trefun
Public Library Services Consultant
Indiana State Library
315 West Ohio St.
Indianapolis, IN 46202
(317) 232-1938
htrefun@library.in.gov


Iowa

Trisha Hicks
Library Resources Technician
State Library of Iowa
1112 E. Grand Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50319
(515) 725-3365
trisha.hicks@iowa.gov


Kansas

Jeff Hixon
Director of Statewide Services 
State Library of Kansas
300 SW 10th Avenue, Rm 3
Topeka, KS 66612
785-296-3154
jeff.hixon@ks.gov 


Kentucky

Lauren Abner
KDLA Technology Consultant
Kentucky Department for Libraries & Archives
P.O. Box 537, 300 Coffee Tree Rd.
Frankfort, KY 40602
502-564-1728
lauren.abner@ky.gov


 

Louisiana

Meg Placke
Deputy State Librarian
State Library of Louisiana
701 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
mplacke@crt.la.gov


Maine

Jared Leadbetter
Maine State Library
64 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333
207-287-5627
Jared.Leadbetter@maine.gov


Maryland

Mary Rayme
State E-rate Coordinator
Maryland State Library
22 South Calhoun Street
Baltimore, MD 21223
(667) 219-4804
maryp.rayme1@maryland.gov

Linda Schatz
State E-rate Coordinator
(515) 259-9270
lschatz@edtechstrategies.net


Massachusetts

Paul Kissman
Library Information Systems Specialist
Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners
98 N. Washington St., Suite 401
Boston, MA 02114
617-725-1860 x238
paul.kissman@state.ma.us


Michigan

Sonya Schryer Norris
Library Consultant/State of Michigan Library E-rate Coordinator
Library of Michigan
702 West Kalamazoo, PO Box 30007
Lansing, MI 48909-7507
517-335-1498
norriss2@michigan.gov


Minnesota

Hannah Buckland
State Library Program Specialist
Minnesota Department of Education
1500 Highway 36 West
Roseville, MN 55113
651-582-8792
hannah.buckland@state.mn.us


Mississippi

Sharmaine Frazier
State E-rate Coordinator
Mississippi Library Commission
3881 Eastwood Dr
Jackson, MS 39211
601-432-4094
Sfrazier@mlc.lib.ms.us


Missouri

Chris Schneider
National E-Rate Program Manager | State E-Rate Coordinator
221 N. Stadium Blvd. Suite 201
Columbia, MO 65203
573-882-8429
schneider@more.net


Montana

Suzanne Reymer
Statewide Consulting Librarian
Montana State Library
PO Box 2274
Billings, MT 59103
406-698-0503
sreymer2@mt.gov


Nebraska

Christa J. Porter
Library Development Director
Nebraska Library Commission
1200 N Street, Suite 120
Lincoln, NE 68508-2023
402-471-3107
christa.porter@nebraska.gov


Nevada

Normal Fowler
Nevada State Library and Archives
100 N. Stewart Street
Carson City, NV 89701-4285
775-684-3360
nfowler@admin.nv.gov


New Hampshire

Bobbi Lee Slossar
Technology Resources Librarian
New Hampshire State Library
20 Park Street
Concord, NH 03301
603-271-2143
bobbi.l.slossar@dcr.nh.gov


New Jersey

Kathleen Moeller-Peiffer
Deputy State Librarian
New Jersey State Library
185 W State Street
Trenton, NJ 08625
609-278-2640 X 192
kmoellerpeiffer@njstatelib.org


New Mexico

Richard Govea
Broadband Opportunities Program Manager
New Mexico State Library
1209 Camino Carlos Rey
Santa Fe, NM 87507
505-476-2402
Richard.Govea@state.nm.us


New York

Natalie McDonough
Library Development Specialist
New York State Library, Division of Library Development
222 Madison Ave
Albany, New York 12230
518-474-7196
Natalie.McDonough@nysed.gov


North Carolina

Jeffrey Hamilton
Adult Services Consultant
State Library of North Carolina
4640 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-4640
919-814-6792
Jeffrey.hamilton@ncdcr.gov


North Dakota

Al Peterson
Public Services Manager
North Dakota State Library
604 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58505
701-328-4622
alpeterson@nd.gov


Ohio

Don Yarman
Director
Ohio Public Library Information Network (OPLIN)
2323 W 5th Avenue, Suite 130
Columbus, OH 43204
614-728-5250
don@oplin.ohio.gov


Oklahoma

Melissa Askew
Oklahoma Department of Libraries
OKC, OK 73105
405-522-3315
melissa.askew@libraries.ok.gov


Oregon

Darci Hanning
Public Library Consultant / CE Coordinator
Library Support and Development Services
State Library of Oregon
250 Winter St. NE, Salem, OR 97301
971-375-3491
darci.hanning@slo.oregon.gov


Pennsylvania

Carrie Cleary
Commonwealth Libraries
717-783-5725
ccleary@pa.gov


Rhode Island

Chaichin Chen
Resource Sharing Coordinator
Office of Library & Information Services
One Capitol Hill
Providence, RI 02908
401-574-9307
Chaichin.chen@olis.ri.gov


South Carolina

Paula M. James
South Carolina State Library
PO Box 11469
1500 State Street
Columbia, SC 29211
803-734-8917

pjames@statelibrary.sc.gov

 


South Dakota

Daria Bossman
Librarian
South Dakota Braille & Talking Book Library
State Library Building
Pierre, SD
605-773-3131
daria.bossoman@state.sd.us


Tennessee

Liz Schreck
State E-rate Coordinator for Public Libraries
Office of Tennessee Secretary of State
718 George St., NW, Athens, TN 37303
Phone: (423) 745-5194 
Regional Toll Free: (855) 692-8186
Liz.schreck@tn.gov


Texas

Henry Stokes
Library Technology Consultant
Texas State Library and Archives Commission
Library Development and Networking Division
1201 Brazos Street
Austin, TX 78701
512-463-6624
hstokes@tsl.texas.gov


Utah

Liz Gabbitas
Consultant 
Smithfield Public Library
25 N Main St
Smithfield, UT 84335
801-949-7694
lgabbitas@utah.gov


Vermont

Joshua Muse
Consultant for Library Technology
Vermont Department of Libraries
60 Washington St, Suite 2
Barre, VT 05641
802-585-8056
joshua.muse@vermont.gov


Virginia

Cindy S. Church
Continuing Education Consultant
Library of Virginia
800 East Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23219
804-692-3773
cindy.church@lva.virginia.gov


Washington

Mike Buschman
Library Development Manager
Washington State Library
6880 Capitol Boulevard Southeast
PO Box 42460
Olympia, WA 98501-2460
mike.buschman@sos.wa.gov


West Virginia

Heather Campbell-Shock
Chief Financial Officer
West Virginia Library Commission
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East
Charleston, WV 25305
304-558-2041
heather.s.campbell@wv.gov


Wisconsin

Bob Bocher
State E-Rate and Broadband Support Team
Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction
P.O. Box 7841
Madison, WI 53707-7841
Robert.bocher@gmail.com

Bill Herman
E-Rate/Broadband/Technology Consultant
Public Libraries
Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction
P.O. Box 7841
Madison, WI 53707-7841
Bill.herman@dpi.wi.gov


Wyoming

Brian Greene
Library Development Manager
Wyoming State Library
2800 Central Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82002
307-777-6339
Brian.greene@wyo.gov