E-rate State Coordinators

E-Rate Coordinators' names and contact info listed by state

ErateIcon400x400Alabama

Alisa McLeod

Alabama Public Library Service

6030 Monticello Drive

Montgomery, AL 36130

334-213-3904

amcleod@apls.statel.al.us


Alaska

Valerie Oliver

E-rate Coordinator for Libraries & Schools

Alaska State Libraries, Archives, & Museums

PO Box 110571

Juneau, AK 99801

907-227-4051

valerie.oliver@alaska.gov


American Samoa

Tupulua 'Bone' Ta'ase

Program Director

Department of Education

American Samoa Government

bonet@doe.as


Arizona

Mala Muralidharan

E-rate Administrator

Arizona State Library, Archives, and Public Records

1700 W. Washington

Phoenix, AZ 85283

602-364-4855

mala@azlibrary.gov


Arkansas

Amber Gregory

State Library Manager

Arkansas State Library

900 W. Capitol Avenue, Suite 100

Little Rock, AR 72223

501-682-8576

amber.gregory@ade.arkansas.gov


California

John Chisom

Broadband Opportunities Program Manager

California State Library

900 N Street

Sacramento, CA 95814

916-603-6713

josh.chisom@library.ca.gov


Colorado

DeLilah Collins

1560 Broadway

Suite 1450

Denver Colorado 80202

303-866-6850

collins_d@cde.state.co.us


Connecticut

Christine Gauvreau

E-rate Coordinator for Libraries

Connecticut State Library - Middletown Library Service Center

786 South Main Street

Middletown, CT 06457

860-704-2226

Christine.Gauvreau@ct.gov


Delaware

Benjamin J. Klein

Compliance

Delaware Division of Libraries

121 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. North

Dover, DE 19901

ben.klein@delaware.gov

302-257-3004


District of Columbia

Lami Aromire

Director of Information Technology & CIO

District of Columbia Public Library

901 G St. N.W., Suite 301

Washington, 20001

202-727-1101

lami.aromire@dc.gov


Florida

Vacant

Florida Department of State, Division of Library and Information Services


Georgia

Charlie Jackson

E-rate Program Director

Georgia Public Library Service

2872 Woodcock Blvd, Suite 250

Atlanta, GA 30341

404-985-9696

cjackson@georgialibraries.org


Hawaii

Stacey Aldrich

Office of the State Librarian, Hawaii State Public Library

44 Merchant St.

Honolulu, HI 96813

808-586-3704

stacey.aldrich@librarieshawaii.org


Idaho

Doug Baker

Library Technology Consultant

Idaho Commission for Libraries

325 W State St

Boise, ID 83702

208-639-4137

doug.baker@libraries.idaho.gov


Illinois

Sarah Kunz

Library E-rate Coordinator

Illinois State Library

300 S. 2nd St.

Springfield, IL 62701

217-785-0363

skunz@ilsos.gov


Indiana

Hayley Trefun

Public Library Services Consultant

Indiana State Library

315 West Ohio St.

Indianapolis, IN 46202

(317) 232-1938

htrefun@library.in.gov


Iowa

Trisha Frazier

Library Resources Technician

State Library of Iowa

1112 E. Grand Avenue

Des Moines, IA 50319

(515) 725-3365

trisha.frazier@iowa.gov


Kansas

Jeff Hixon

Director of Statewide Services

State Library of Kansas

300 SW 10th Avenue, Rm 3

Topeka, KS 66612

785-296-3154

jeff.hixon@ks.gov


Kentucky

Lauren Abner

KDLA Technology Consultant

Kentucky Department for Libraries & Archives

P.O. Box 537, 300 Coffee Tree Rd.

Frankfort, KY 40602

502-564-1728

lauren.abner@ky.gov


Louisiana

Megan Thomas

Youth Consultant and LBF Children's Coordinator

State Library of Louisiana

701 North 4th Street

Baton Rouge, LA 70802

(225) 342-9716

mthomas@slol.lib.la.us


Maine

Jared Leadbetter

Maine State Library

64 State House Station

Augusta, ME 04333

207-287-5627

Jared.Leadbetter@maine.gov


Maryland

Mary Rayme

State E-rate Coordinator

Maryland State Library

22 South Calhoun Street

Baltimore, MD 21223

(667) 219-4804

maryp.rayme1@maryland.gov



Linda Schatz

State E-rate Coordinator

(515) 259-9270

lschatz@edtechstrategies.net


Massachusetts

Katie Butler

Electronic Services Specialist

Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners

90 N. Washington St., Suite 401

Boston, MA 02114

617-725-1860 x253

katie.butler@mass.gov


Michigan

Sonya Schryer Norris

Library Consultant/State of Michigan Library E-rate Coordinator

Library of Michigan

702 West Kalamazoo, PO Box 30007

Lansing, MI 48909-7507

517-335-1498

norriss2@michigan.gov


Minnesota

Emma De Vera

State Library Program Coordinator

Minnesota Department of Education

emma.devera@state.mn.us


Mississippi

Sharmaine Frazier

State E-rate Coordinator

Mississippi Library Commission

3881 Eastwood Dr

Jackson, MS 39211

601-432-4094

Sfrazier@mlc.lib.ms.us


Missouri

Chris Schneider

National E-Rate Program Manager | State E-Rate Coordinator

221 N. Stadium Blvd. Suite 201

Columbia, MO 65203

573-882-8429

schneider@more.net


Montana

Suzanne Reymer

Statewide Consulting Librarian

Montana State Library

PO Box 2274

Billings, MT 59103

406-698-0503

sreymer2@mt.gov


Nebraska

Christa J. Porter

Library Development Director

Nebraska Library Commission

1200 N Street, Suite 120

Lincoln, NE 68508-2023

402-471-3107

christa.porter@nebraska.gov


Nevada

Mel Van Patten

Nevada State E-Rate Coordinator, Public K-12 and Libraries

516-801-7828

nevada@e-ratecentral.com


New Hampshire

Bobbi Lee Slossar

Technology Resources Librarian

New Hampshire State Library

20 Park Street

Concord, NH 03301

603-271-2143

bobbi.l.slossar@dcr.nh.gov


New Jersey

Michael Maziekien

Project Specialist, Shared Services

Library Development Bureau

New Jersey State Library

609-278-2640 Ex. 125

mmaziekien@njstatelib.org


New Mexico

Richard Govea

Broadband Opportunities Program Manager

New Mexico State Library

1209 Camino Carlos Rey

Santa Fe, NM 87507

505-476-2402

Richard.Govea@state.nm.us


New York

Lauren Cardinal

Library Development Specialist

New York State Library, Division of Library Development

222 Madison Ave

Albany, New York 12230

518-474-1479

Lauren.Cardinal@nysed.gov


North Carolina

Lynda Reynolds

Acting Director Library Development/Public Library Management Consultant

State Library of North Carolina

109 E Jones St | 4640 Mail Service Center

Raleigh, NC 27699-4600

919-814-6793

lynda.reynolds@dncr.nc.gov


North Dakota

Al Peterson

Public Services Manager

North Dakota State Library

604 East Boulevard Avenue

Bismarck, ND 58505

701-328-4622

alpeterson@nd.gov


Ohio

Don Yarman

Director

Ohio Public Library Information Network (OPLIN)

2323 W 5th Avenue, Suite 130

Columbus, OH 43204

614-728-5250

don@oplin.ohio.gov

Christine Morris

Digital Services Manager

Ohio Public Library Information Network (OPLIN)

2323 W 5th Avenue, Suite 130

Columbus, OH 43204

614-728-5252

christine@oplin.ohio.gov


Oklahoma

Taylor Meriwether

Technology and Digital Accessibility Officer

Oklahoma Department of Libraries

200 NE 18th St

Oklahoma City, OK 73105

405-522-3205

taylor.meriwether@libraries.ok.gov


Oregon

Darci Hanning

Public Library Consultant / CE Coordinator

Library Support and Development Services

State Library of Oregon

250 Winter St. NE, Salem, OR 97301

971-375-3491

darci.hanning@slo.oregon.gov


Pennsylvania

Carrie Cleary

Commonwealth Libraries

717-783-5725

ccleary@pa.gov


Rhode Island

Kelly Metzger

State Data Coordinator

Office of Library & Information Services

Rhode Island Department of Administration

One Capitol Hill

Providence, RI 02908

401-574-9305

kelly.metzger@olis.ri.gov


South Carolina

Paula M. James

South Carolina State Library

PO Box 11469

1500 State Street

Columbia, SC 29211

803-734-8917

pjames@statelibrary.sc.gov


South Dakota

Daria Bossman

Librarian

South Dakota Braille & Talking Book Library

State Library Building

Pierre, SD

605-773-3131

daria.bossoman@state.sd.us


Tennessee

Liz Schreck

State E-rate Coordinator for Public Libraries

Office of Tennessee Secretary of State

718 George St., NW, Athens, TN 37303

Phone: (423) 745-5194

Regional Toll Free: (855) 692-8186

Liz.schreck@tn.gov


Texas

Henry Stokes

Library Technology Consultant

Texas State Library and Archives Commission

Library Development and Networking Division

1201 Brazos Street

Austin, TX 78701

512-463-6624

hstokes@tsl.texas.gov


Utah

Jerome Browning

State E-rate Coordinator

Utah Education Network

202 S Wabach Dr

Salt Lake City, UT 84112

801-581-3019

jerome@uen.org


Vermont

Joshua Muse

Consultant for Library Technology

Vermont Department of Libraries

60 Washington St, Suite 2

Barre, VT 05641

802-585-8056

joshua.muse@vermont.gov


Virginia

Cindy S. Church

Continuing Education Consultant

Library of Virginia

800 East Broad Street

Richmond, VA 23219

804-692-3773

cindy.church@lva.virginia.gov


Washington

Mike Buschman

Library Development Manager

Washington State Library

6880 Capitol Boulevard Southeast

PO Box 42460

Olympia, WA 98501-2460

mike.buschman@sos.wa.gov


West Virginia

Heather Campbell-Shock

Chief Financial Officer

West Virginia Library Commission

1900 Kanawha Boulevard East

Charleston, WV 25305

304-558-2041

heather.s.campbell@wv.gov


Wisconsin

Bob Bocher

State E-Rate and Broadband Support Team

Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction

P.O. Box 7841

Madison, WI 53707-7841

Robert.bocher@gmail.com

Bill Herman

E-Rate/Broadband/Technology Consultant

Public Libraries

Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction

P.O. Box 7841

Madison, WI 53707-7841

Bill.herman@dpi.wi.gov


Wyoming

Brian Greene

Library Development Manager

Wyoming State Library

2800 Central Avenue

Cheyenne, WY 82002

307-777-6339

Brian.greene@wyo.gov