Search

Primary tabs

Search results

  1. Fundamentals of Collection Development & Management* session 1

    Monday, April 21, 2014 to Friday, May 16, 2014 ALCTS online course http://www.ala.org/alcts/confevents/upcoming/webcourse/fcdm/ol_templ ...

    CMCCONNELL - 03/16/2014 - 21:04 - ALCTS News

  2. Fundamentals of Collection Assessment* session 2

    Monday, April 28, 2014 to Friday, June 6, 2014 ALCTS online course http://www.ala.org/alcts/confevents/upcoming/webcourse/fca/ol_templ ...

    CMCCONNELL - 03/16/2014 - 21:05 - ALCTS News

  3. Music Library Association

    Wednesday, February 25, 2015 to Sunday, March 1, 2015 Denver, CO http://www.musiclibraryassoc.org/page/mla_2015 ...

    CMCCONNELL - 11/18/2014 - 09:47 - ALCTS News

  4. Alaska Library Association Annual Conference

    Thursday, February 26, 2015 to Sunday, March 1, 2015 Juneau, AK http://akla.org/juneau2015/ ...

    CMCCONNELL - 11/18/2014 - 09:46 - ALCTS News

  5. Online Northwest

    Friday, February 13, 2015 Corvallis, OR http://onlinenorthwest.org/ ...

    CMCCONNELL - 11/18/2014 - 09:49 - ALCTS News

  6. Preserving Scrapbooks*

    Thursday, May 1, 2014 ALCTS online session http://www.ala.org/alcts/confevents/upcoming/webinar/050114 ...

    CMCCONNELL - 01/21/2014 - 15:11 - ALCTS News

  7. Using Third-Party MOOCs on Campus*

    Wednesday, May 21, 2014 ALCTS online session http://www.ala.org/alcts/confevents/upcoming/webinar/052114 ...

    CMCCONNELL - 01/21/2014 - 15:12 - ALCTS News

  8. Authority Control in the Library Catalog*

    Tuesday, February 11, 2014 ALCTS online discussion http://www.ala.org/alcts/confevents/upcoming/eforum/021114 ...

    CMCCONNELL - 01/21/2014 - 15:09 - ALCTS News

  9. Low-Cost Ways to Preserve Family Archives*

    Tuesday, April 29, 2014 ALCTS online session http://www.ala.org/alcts/confevents/upcoming/webinar/042914 ...

    CMCCONNELL - 01/21/2014 - 15:07 - ALCTS News

  10. Through a MOOC, Darkly*

    Wednesday, March 26, 2014 ALCTS online session http://www.ala.org/alcts/confevents/upcoming/webinar/032614 ...

    CMCCONNELL - 01/21/2014 - 15:06 - ALCTS News