Search

Primary tabs

Search results

  1. Fundamentals of Acquisitions, International*

    Monday, April 14, 2014 to Friday, May 23, 2014 ALCTS online course http://www.ala.org/alcts/confevents/upcoming/webcourse/foa/session_int ...

    ALICE.PEARMAN - 03/16/2014 - 21:00 - ALCTS News

  2. Saying Goodbye to the Electronic Resources Fund*

    Wednesday, April 9, 2014 ALCTS online session http://www.ala.org/alcts/confevents/upcoming/webinar/040914 ...

    ALICE.PEARMAN - 03/16/2014 - 20:58 - ALCTS News

  3. IMCW2014: 5th International Symposium on Information Management in a Changing World

    Monday, November 24, 2014 to Wednesday, November 26, 2014 Antalya, Turkey http://imcw2014.bilgiyonetimi.net/ ...

    ALICE.PEARMAN - 03/16/2014 - 20:46 - ALCTS News

  4. Digital Directions 2014

    Monday, July 21, 2014 to Wednesday, July 23, 2014 Portland, Oregon http://www.nedcc.org/preservation-training/conferences/digital-directions/ ...

    ALICE.PEARMAN - 03/01/2014 - 11:07 - ALCTS News

  5. Smithsonian (Webcast) lecture on Open Access, Featuring Rick Anderson

    Monday, March 10, 2014 Washington, D.C. and online http://library.si.edu/webcasts/live ...

    ALICE.PEARMAN - 03/01/2014 - 10:59 - ALCTS News

  6. RDA: Staff Training, Implementation, and Monographic Workflow*

    Wednesday, March 19, 2014 online http://www.ala.org/alcts/confevents/webinars/031914 ...

    ALICE.PEARMAN - 03/01/2014 - 10:56 - ALCTS News

  7. IS&T/SPIE Electronic Imaging Conference

    Sunday, February 8, 2015 to Thursday, February 12, 2015 San Francisco, CA http://www.spie.org/electronic-imaging.xml ...

    CMCCONNELL - 11/18/2014 - 10:09 - ALCTS News

  8. Ontario Library Association Conference

    Wednesday, January 28, 2015 to Saturday, January 31, 2015 Toronto, Canada https://www.accessola.org/web/OLAWEB/Super_Conference/Welcome/OLAWEB/Super_Confe... ...

    CMCCONNELL - 11/18/2014 - 10:07 - ALCTS News

  9. Personal Digital Archiving 2015

    Friday, April 24, 2015 to Sunday, April 26, 2015 New York City http://www.cni.org/event/pda15/ ...

    CMCCONNELL - 11/18/2014 - 09:55 - ALCTS News

  10. Fundamentals of Electronic Resources Acquisitions* session 2

    Monday, April 14, 2014 to Friday, May 9, 2014 ALCTS online course http://www.ala.org/alcts/confevents/upcoming/webcourse/fera/ol_templ ...

    CMCCONNELL - 03/16/2014 - 21:03 - ALCTS News