Search

Primary tabs

Search results

  1. 18th International Conference on Electronic Publishing

    Tuesday, September 1, 2015 to Wednesday, September 2, 2015 Malta http://www.easyconferences.eu/elpub2015/ ...

    CMCCONNELL - 11/18/2014 - 10:28 - ALCTS News

  2. American Theological Association

    Wednesday, June 17, 2015 to Saturday, June 20, 2015 Denver, CO http://admin.atla.com/Members/conference/future-past-conferences/Pages/default.a... ...

    CMCCONNELL - 11/18/2014 - 10:25 - ALCTS News

  3. Open Repositories Conference

    Monday, June 8, 2015 to Thursday, June 11, 2015 Indianapolis, IN http://www.or2015.net/ ...

    CMCCONNELL - 11/18/2014 - 10:23 - ALCTS News

  4. Special Libraries Association Annual Conference

    Sunday, June 14, 2015 to Tuesday, June 16, 2015 Boston, MA https://www.sla.org/attend/2015-annual-conference/ ...

    CMCCONNELL - 11/18/2014 - 10:21 - ALCTS News

  5. Ohio Valley Group of Technical Services Librarians 2015 Conference

    Monday, May 18, 2015 to Wednesday, May 20, 2015 Terre Haute, IN http://library.indstate.edu/ovgtsl/index.html ...

    CMCCONNELL - 11/18/2014 - 10:20 - ALCTS News

  6. International Conference on Information Resources Management

    Monday, May 18, 2015 to Wednesday, May 20, 2015 Ottawa, Ontario Canada http://www.conf-irm.org/joomla/index.php/conferences/upcoming-conferences/conf-i... ...

    CMCCONNELL - 11/18/2014 - 10:18 - ALCTS News

  7. Acquisitions Institute at Timberline Lodge

    Saturday, May 16, 2015 to Tuesday, May 19, 2015 Mt. Hood, OR http://www.acquisitionsinstitute.org ...

    CMCCONNELL - 11/18/2014 - 10:15 - ALCTS News

  8. Medical Library Association Conference

    Friday, May 15, 2015 to Wednesday, May 20, 2015 Austin, TX http://mla15.meeting.mlanet.org/ ...

    CMCCONNELL - 11/18/2014 - 10:14 - ALCTS News

  9. DigCCurr Professional Institute

    Monday, June 1, 2015 to Friday, June 5, 2015 Chapel HIll, NC http://ils.unc.edu/digccurr/institute.html ...

    CMCCONNELL - 11/18/2014 - 10:13 - ALCTS News

  10. Florida Library Association Conference

    Tuesday, May 12, 2015 to Friday, May 15, 2015 Orlando, FL http://www.flalib.org/conference_2015.php ...

    CMCCONNELL - 11/18/2014 - 10:11 - ALCTS News