Search

Primary tabs

Search results

  1. Digital Directions: Fundamentals of Creating and Managing Digital Collections

    Monday, August 3, 2015 to Wednesday, August 5, 2015 Raleigh, NC https://www.nedcc.org/preservation-training/digital-directions/dd15/ ...

    ALICE.PEARMAN - 02/19/2015 - 13:44 - ALCTS News

  2. RDA Fifth Plenary Meeting

    Monday, March 9, 2015 to Wednesday, March 11, 2015 San Diego, CA https://www.rd-alliance.org/plenary-meetings/rda-fifth-plenary-meeting.html ...

    ALICE.PEARMAN - 12/17/2014 - 15:57 - ALCTS News

  3. Preservation and Archiving Special Interest Group 2015 Meeting (PASIG)

    Wednesday, March 11, 2015 to Sunday, March 15, 2015 San Diego, CA https://libraries.ucsd.edu/chronopolis/pasig/ ...

    ALICE.PEARMAN - 12/17/2014 - 15:56 - ALCTS News

  4. Analytics for Electronic Resources*

    Tuesday, December 9, 2014 to Wednesday, December 10, 2014 ALCTS e-Forum http://www.ala.org/alcts/confevents/upcoming/e-forum/120914 ...

    ALICE.PEARMAN - 12/03/2014 - 09:21 - ALCTS News

  5. Personal Digital Archiving Conference

    Friday, April 24, 2015 to Sunday, April 26, 2015 New York City ...

    ALICE.PEARMAN - 11/19/2014 - 13:26 - ALCTS News

  6. ACRL 2015 Conference

    Wednesday, March 25, 2015 to Saturday, March 28, 2015 Portland, OR http://conference.acrl.org/ ...

    ALICE.PEARMAN - 11/18/2014 - 10:39 - ALCTS News

  7. Collection Development Strategies in an Evolving Marketplace: an ALCTS Midwinter Symposium*

    Friday, January 30, 2015 Chicago, IL http://www.ala.org/news/press-releases/2014/10/alcts-presents-its-midwinter-symp... ...

    ALICE.PEARMAN - 11/18/2014 - 10:36 - ALCTS News

  8. Social Media in the Library*

    Wednesday, December 10, 2014 ALCTS webinar http://www.ala.org/alcts/confevents/upcoming/webinar/121014 ...

    CMCCONNELL - 10/31/2014 - 13:40 - ALCTS News

  9. Altmetrics for Librarians and Researchers*

    Wednesday, November 12, 2014 ALCTS Webinar http://www.ala.org/alcts/confevents/upcoming/webinar/111214 ...

    ALICE.PEARMAN - 10/27/2014 - 12:12 - ALCTS News

  10. Can I Copyright My Data?*

    Wednesday, December 3, 2014 ALCTS Webinar http://www.ala.org/alcts/confevents/upcoming/webinar/120314 ...

    ALICE.PEARMAN - 10/20/2014 - 11:39 - ALCTS News