Search

Primary tabs

Search results

  1. Library 2.014 Worldwide Virtual Conference

    Wednesday, October 8, 2014 to Thursday, October 9, 2014 worldwide http://www.library20.com/2014 ...

    admin - 06/30/2014 - 17:27 - ALCTS News

  2. California Library Association Annual Conference and Exhibition

    Friday, November 7, 2014 to Sunday, November 9, 2014 Oakland, CA http://conference.cla-net.org/2014/ ...

    admin - 06/30/2014 - 17:45 - ALCTS News

  3. 17th International Symposium on Electronic Theses and Dissertations (ETD 2014)

    Wednesday, July 23, 2014 to Friday, July 25, 2014 Leicester, UK http://www2.le.ac.uk/library/etd2014 ...

    admin - 06/30/2014 - 17:24 - ALCTS News

  4. Digital Library Federation (DLF) Forum

    Monday, October 27, 2014 to Wednesday, October 29, 2014 Atlanta, GA http://www.diglib.org/forums/2014forum/ ...

    admin - 06/30/2014 - 17:36 - ALCTS News

  5. Great Lakes e-Summit

    Monday, September 22, 2014 to Tuesday, September 23, 2014 Oregon, OH http://greatlakese-summit.blogspot.com ...

    admin - 06/30/2014 - 17:22 - ALCTS News

  6. 2014 LITA National Forum

    Wednesday, November 5, 2014 to Saturday, November 8, 2014 Albuquerque, NM http://www.ala.org/lita/conferences/forum/2014 ...

    admin - 06/30/2014 - 17:31 - ALCTS News

  7. Museums and the Web

    Wednesday, April 8, 2015 to Saturday, April 11, 2015 Chicago, IL http://mw2015.museumsandtheweb.com/ ...

    admin - 11/18/2014 - 09:35 - ALCTS News

  8. iConference

    Tuesday, March 24, 2015 to Friday, March 27, 2015 Newport Beach, CA http://ischools.org/the-iconference/ ...

    admin - 11/18/2014 - 09:40 - ALCTS News

  9. ALA Midwinter Meeting and Exhibition

    Friday, January 30, 2015 to Tuesday, February 3, 2015 Chicago, IL http://alamw15.ala.org/ ...

    admin - 10/20/2014 - 11:42 - ALCTS News

  10. South Carolina Library Association Annual Conference

    Saturday, November 22, 2014 to Monday, November 24, 2014 Columbia, SC http://www.scla.org/content/scla-conference-2014 ...

    admin - 06/30/2014 - 17:42 - ALCTS News