PPIRS Nominating 2025 Committee


To prepare the slate of new officers for yearly elections.


Ms. Sandy Hervieux
(Chair, July 1, 2021, to June 30, 2023)
Dr. Erin Ackerman
(Member, July 1, 2021, to June 30, 2023)
Jenny McBurney
(Member, July 1, 2021, to June 30, 2023)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2022. Last retrieved on 05/28/2024. Refresh now.


The committee composition is determined by section leadership.

Staff Liaison

Lauren Carlton

Program Officer

Association of College & Research Libraries

American Library Association

E-mail: lcarlton@ala.org

Get Involved

Volunteers will need to complete the volunteer form. Committee service that begins July 1. More information, including volunteer deadlines and requirements, can be found on the ACRL volunteer site. d