PPIRS Nominating 2024 Committee


To prepare the slate of new officers for yearly elections.


Jenny McBurney (Chair, July 1, 2023, to June 30, 2025)
Ms. Charmaine Henriques (Member, July 1, 2023, to June 30, 2025)
Danya Leebaw (Member, July 1, 2023, to June 30, 2025)
Lauren Carlton (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2022, to June 30, 2024)

Displaying active committee roster as of 02/21/2024. Last retrieved on 02/21/2024. Members can log in and refresh the page to view full contact information for committee members.


The committee composition is determined by section leadership.

Get Involved

Volunteers will need to complete the volunteer form. Committee service that begins July 1. More information, including volunteer deadlines and requirements, can be found on the ACRL volunteer site

Staff Liaison

Lauren Carlton
Program Officer
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
E-mail: lcarlton@ala.org