ESS Newsletter Committee


Responsible for editorial content of the ESS newsletter. Collaborates with Communications and Publications Committee in publishing newsletter.


Megan P. Bennett (Chair, July 1, 2023, to June 30, 2025)
Ms. ILIANA CHALEVA (Member, July 1, 2022, to June 30, 2024)
Chella Vaidyanathan (Member, July 1, 2022, to June 30, 2024)
Ms. Lucia A. Wolf (Member, July 1, 2022, to June 30, 2024)

Displaying active committee roster as of 02/27/2024. Last retrieved on 02/27/2024. Members can log in and refresh the page to view full contact information for committee members.


ALA Connect Community

ESS Newsletter Committee List
Official members of this section committee are automatically added to the committee’s Connect space and subscribed to the email list.

You can post to the list by sending an email to or by creating a new post directly in the Connect community.

Get Invovled

Volunteers will need to complete the volunteer form. Committee service that begins July 1. More information, including volunteer deadlines and requirements, can be found on the ACRL volunteer site

Staff Liaison

Lauren Carlton
Program Officer
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association