EBSS Nominating 2022 Committee


To prepare a slate of candidates for officers of the Section by recruiting nominees who reflect the diversity and professional environments of the Section membership. 


Ericka Arvidson Raber (Chair, July 1, 2020, to June 30, 2022)
Jodie Borgerding (Member, July 1, 2020, to June 30, 2022)
Mrs. Mandy L. Havert (Member, July 1, 2020, to June 30, 2022)
Mr. James W. Rosenzweig (Member, July 1, 2020, to June 30, 2022)
Dr. Rachael Elrod (Ex-Officio Member, July 1, 2020, to June 30, 2022)
April Hines (Ex-Officio Member, July 1, 2020, to June 30, 2022)
Lauren Carlton (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2021, to June 30, 2022)

Displaying active committee roster as of 10/21/2021. Last retrieved on 10/21/2021. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


Tip Sheet #25, Duties of the Section Nominating Committee

ALA Connect Community

EBSS Nominating 2022 Committee List
Official members of this section committee are automatically added to the committee’s Connect space and subscribed to the email list.

You can post to the list by sending an email to ALA-ACRL-EBSS-Nominating2022@ConnectedCommunity.org or by creating a new post directly in the Connect community.


The committee composition is determined by section leadership.

Get Involved

Volunteers will need to complete the volunteer form by February 15 for committee service that begins July 1. More information, including volunteer requirements, can be found on the ACRL volunteer site.

Staff Liaison

Megan Griffin
Senior Program Officer
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
E-mail: mgriffin@ala.org