EBSS Conference Program Planning 2024 Committee


To plan and stage programs of interest and benefit to members of the Section at the ALA Annual Conference. 


Melissa Beuoy (Chair, July 1, 2022, to June 30, 2024)
Laura Bonella (Member, July 1, 2022, to June 30, 2024)
Yu-Hui Chen (Member, July 1, 2022, to June 30, 2024)
Ms. Brittany Nicole Kester (Member, July 1, 2022, to June 30, 2024)
Lauren Carlton (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2022, to June 30, 2024)

Displaying active committee roster as of 04/12/2024. Last retrieved on 04/12/2024. Members can log in and refresh the page to view full contact information for committee members.


Previous ALA Annual Programs

ALA Connect Community

EBSS Conference Program Planning 2024 Committee
Official members of this section committee are automatically added to the committee’s Connect space and subscribed to the email list.

You can post to the list by sending an email to ALA-ACRL-EBSS-CPP1@ConnectedCommunity.org or by creating a new post directly in the Connect community.


The committee composition is determined by section leadership.

Get Involved

Volunteers will need to complete the volunteer form. Committee service that begins July 1. More information, including volunteer deadlines and requirements, can be found on the ACRL volunteer site

Staff Liaison

Lauren Carlton
Program Officer
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association
E-mail: lcarlton@ala.org