Hope College Award Presentation

From the March 4, 2004 ceremony

award presentation photo

L to R: James Bultman, Hope College President; David Jensen, Director of Libraries; Drs. Margaret and President Emeritus Gordon Van Wylen, in honor of whom the library is named.

award presentation photo

The Van Wylen Library Staff

tyrone cannon and james bultman

ACRL President Tyrone H. Cannon presents the award to Hope College President James Bultman