ANSS Publications Committee


To serve as the Editorial Board of the Section’s newsletter, ANSS Currents; web page, ANSSWeb; and electronic mailing list, ANSS-L. To consider other publication projects and needs, make proposals of same to Executive Committee, and produce appropriate material as directed. 


Mr. Steve Rokusek (Chair, July 1, 2021, to June 30, 2023)
Erica Carlson Nicol (Member, July 1, 2021, to June 30, 2023)
Sarah Dahlen (Member, July 1, 2021, to June 30, 2022)
Ms. Jennifer Ashley Joe (Member, July 1, 2021, to June 30, 2023)
Ms. Melissa Kalpin Prescott (Member, July 1, 2021, to June 30, 2023)
Marielle Veve (Member, July 1, 2021, to June 30, 2023)
Thomas C. Weeks (Member, July 1, 2021, to June 30, 2023)

Displaying active committee roster as of 09/17/2021. Last retrieved on 09/17/2021. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


ALA Connect Community

ANSS Publications Committee List
Official members of this section committee are automatically added to the committee’s Connect space and subscribed to the email list.

You can post to the list by sending an email to or by creating a new post directly in the Connect community.


The committee composition is determined by section leadership.

Get Involved

Volunteers will need to complete the volunteer form by February 15 for committee service that begins July 1. More information, including volunteer requirements, can be found on the ACRL volunteer site.

Staff Liaison

Megan Griffin
Senior Program Officer
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association