ANSS Nominating 2024 Committee


To prepare a slate of candidates for officers of the Section by recruiting the best possible nominees for these positions.


Triveni S. Kuchi
(Chair, June 30, 2022, to July 1, 2024)
Jylisa Kenyon
(Member, July 1, 2023, to June 30, 2024)
Lauren Carlton
(Staff Liaison, July 1, 2022, to June 30, 2024)

Displaying active committee roster as of 06/17/2024. Last retrieved on 06/17/2024. Refresh now.


The committee composition is determined by section leadership.

Staff Liaison

Lauren Carlton

Program Officer

Association of College & Research Libraries

American Library Association


Get Involved

Volunteers will need to complete the volunteer form. Committee service that begins July 1. More information, including volunteer deadlines and requirements, can be found on the ACRL volunteer site.