ACRL Circle of Distinction

ACRL wishes to acknowledge the sustained generosity of those who have been Friends of ACRL for 15-19 years.

Steven J. Bell
John M. Budd
Theresa S. Byrd
Mary Ellen K. Davis
Trevor A. Dawes
Elizabeth Dupuis
Julia M. Gelfand
Lori Goetsch
Vicki L. Gregory
Lynne O. King
Mary A. Lacy
John A. Lehner
Erika C. Linke
W. Bede Mitchell
Kathy A. Parsons
Mary Jane Petrowski
Robert F. Rose
Louise S. Sherby
Pamela Snelson