ACRL Section Newsletter Editors, 2021-22

ANSS
Sarah Dahlen
sdahlen@csumb.edu

CJCLS
Suzanne Bernsten
bernss@lcc.edu

Lisa Eichholtz
Lisa.Eichholtz@kctcs.edu

Howard Marks
howmarks@gmail.com

CLS
Jayne Blodgett
jayneblodgett@gmail.com

EBSS
TBD

ESS
Megan Bennett
meganp.bennett@gmail.com

Masha Stepanova
stepanm@miamioh.edu

IS
Lois DuBois
instructionsectionnewsletter@gmail.com

LES
Stacy Reardon and Matthew Roberts
biblionotes@gmail.com

PPIRS
Mary Oberlies
mkoberlies@wm.edu

Jennifer Castle
jcastle@tnstate.edu

STS Signal
Melissa Johnson
MJOHNS69@augusta.edu

Megan Toups
megan.toups@slu.edu

WGSS
Nicki Loder
nicki.loder@gmail.com