ACRL Section Newsletter Editors, 2022-23

ANSS
Sarah Dahlen
sdahlen@csumb.edu

CJCLS
Suzanne Bernsten
bernss@lcc.edu

Lisa Eichholtz
Lisa.Eichholtz@kctcs.edu

Erin Niederberger
erin.niederberger@mcckc.edu

CLS
TBD

EBSS
TBD

ESS
Megan Bennett
meganp.bennett@gmail.com

IS
Maya Hobscheid 
instructionsectionnewsletter@gmail.com

LES
Hugh Burkhart
biblionotes@gmail.com

PPIRS
Mary Oberlies
mkoberlies@wm.edu

Jennifer Castle
jcastle@tnstate.edu

Abby Adams
aadams5@albany.edu

STS Signal
Sally Pine
sfpine@uw.edu

WGSS
Nicki Loder
nicki.loder@gmail.com