CLS CLIPP Committee


To develop procedures for operating a CLIPP Notes program and to oversee the program. 


Jessica Brangiel (Co-Chair, July 1, 2020, to June 30, 2022)
Lynne Kvinnesland (Co-Chair, July 1, 2021, to June 30, 2023)
Erin Nevius (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2021, to June 30, 2022)

Displaying active committee roster as of 10/21/2021. Last retrieved on 10/21/2021. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


ALA Connect Community

CLS CLIPP Committee List
Official members of this section committee are automatically added to the committee’s Connect space and subscribed to the email list.

You can post to the list by sending an email to or by creating a new post directly in the Connect community.


The committee composition is determined by section leadership.

Get Involved

Volunteers will need to complete the volunteer form by February 15 for committee service that begins July 1. More information, including volunteer requirements, can be found on the ACRL volunteer site.

Staff Liaison

Erin Nevius
Content Strategist
Association of College & Research Libraries
American Library Association